Sign In Forgot Password

Monday Musical Meditation

Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Past Sessions
Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM


Join us for about half an hour. Begin your week in a calm, peaceful way with some of Temple Sholom’s talented clergy and amazing musicians. 


If you would like to request the Zoom link, please email Stacy at stacy@sholomchicago.org. Or you can find the Zoom room and code attached in our Sholom Weekly email.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 21 2021 9 Iyar 5781