Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Minyan and Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, July 9, 2022 10 Tammuz 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

2. Saturday, July 16, 2022 17 Tammuz 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

3. Saturday, July 23, 2022 24 Tammuz 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

4. Saturday, July 30, 2022 2 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

5. Saturday, August 6, 2022 9 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

6. Saturday, August 13, 2022 16 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

7. Saturday, August 20, 2022 23 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

8. Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

9. Saturday, September 3, 2022 7 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

10. Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

11. Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

12. Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, July 2, 2022 3 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Virtual Shabbat Minyan via Zoom, led by Temple Sholom Clergy
 
9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Virtual Torah Study
 
Contact Stacy at stacy@sholomchicago.org to request the Zoom link.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 5 2022 6 Tammuz 5782