Sign In Forgot Password

Feed the Hungry

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 9, 2022 14 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Sunday, October 30, 2022 5 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 11, 2022 15 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, August 14, 2022 17 Av 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, July 31, 2022 3 Av 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, July 10, 2022 11 Tammuz 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, June 12, 2022 13 Sivan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, May 29, 2022 28 Iyar 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, May 8, 2022 7 Iyar 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

The newly improved (and COVID-19 safe) Feed the Hungry (FTH) allows you the opportunity to sponsor a monthly FTH Sunday. As a sponsor, you shop for the items needed, assemble the sandwiches at home, and deliver them to a church on the West Side (at a socially safe distance with masks). 

For more information, please contact Toby Sanders. If you would like to sponsor a Sunday, please CLICK HERE.


 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 28 2022 3 Tishrei 5783