Sign In Forgot Password

Feed the Hungry

Past Sessions
Sunday, January 14, 2024 4 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Sunday, December 10, 2023 27 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Sunday, November 12, 2023 28 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Sunday, October 29, 2023 14 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Sunday, October 8, 2023 23 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Off-site
Sunday, September 10, 2023 24 Elul 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Off-site
Sunday, August 13, 2023 26 Av 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Off-site
Sunday, July 30, 2023 12 Av 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Off-site
Sunday, July 9, 2023 20 Tammuz 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Off-site
Sunday, June 11, 2023 22 Sivan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Off-site
Sunday, May 14, 2023 23 Iyar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Sunday, April 30, 2023 9 Iyar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Sunday, April 9, 2023 18 Nisan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Off-site
Sunday, March 12, 2023 19 Adar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Sh'vat 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom
Sunday, January 29, 2023 7 Sh'vat 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Sholom

Sholom Justice's Feed the Hungry (FTH) programs allows you the opportunity to sponsor a monthly FTH Sunday or help assemble/pack at temple. Meals are then taken to Another Chance Assembly

As a sponsor, you shop for the items needed, assemble the sandwiches at home, and deliver. If you wish to help when FTH takes place at temple, feel free to join us at 9:00am to assemble. This mitzvah is great for volunteers of all ages.

If you would like to sponsor a Sunday, please CLICK HERE.


 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, March 1 2024 21 Adar I 5784