Sign In Forgot Password

Feed the Hungry

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

4. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 12, 2021 6 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, August 29, 2021 21 Elul 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, August 8, 2021 30 Av 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, July 11, 2021 2 Av 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, June 13, 2021 3 Tammuz 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, May 30, 2021 19 Sivan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, May 9, 2021 27 Iyar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

The newly improved (and COVID-19 safe) Feed the Hungry (FTH) allows you the opportunity to sponsor a monthly FTH Sunday. As a sponsor, you shop for the items needed, assemble the sandwiches at home, and deliver them to a church on the West Side (at a socially safe distance with masks).


Questions about Sholom Justice? For more information regarding anything in this section, please contact Toby Sanders at toby@sholomchicago.org.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 26 2021 20 Tishrei 5782