Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors
(Until June 30, 2024)

Temple Sholom is governed by a relatively small yet robust group of temple members. Each member, in addition to being part of the general board, also serves on one or more functional committees that drives our initiatives and values forward. Today’s Directors include:


Elizabeth Samuels, President
Robert Schnitz, Secretary
Amy Rosenow, Treasurer
Sherry Weil, Immediate Past President


Amy Kovler
Amy Rosenow
Bill Anspach
Caroline Grossman
Carolyn Bronstein
Carrie Newton
David Berger
Elizabeth Samuels
Heidi Steiner
Jeff Gourdji
Lisa Haber Sapir
Madeleine Sulkin
Matthew Dicker
Robert Schnitz
Sherry Weil
Troy Neely


Thu, May 30 2024 22 Iyar 5784