Sign In Forgot Password

Mindful Jewish Aging

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMMixed-presence

2. Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMOnline via Zoom

3. Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Sh'vat 5783

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMMixed-presence
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Mixed-presence
Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Online via Zoom
Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Online via Zoom
Saturday, August 20, 2022 23 Av 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Online via Zoom
Saturday, July 30, 2022 2 Av 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Online via Zoom
Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Online via Zoom
Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyar 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Online via Zoom
Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Online via Zoom
Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Sh'vat 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Temple Sholom

Gather with the Temple Sholom community to explore the spiritual gifts of life after 50. Led by Cantor Katzman, Debra Paskind, and Andy Simmons, the group meets on a monthly basis to study, schmooze, eat, sing, and investigate this rewarding period of our lives. We use ancient and modern texts, poetry, art, and music as our guides. 

Contact Toby Sanders at toby@sholomchicago.org for more information on how to join this group.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 5 2022 11 Kislev 5783