Sign In Forgot Password

Monday Meal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, June 6, 2022 7 Sivan 5782

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

2. Monday, June 13, 2022 14 Sivan 5782

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

3. Monday, June 20, 2022 21 Sivan 5782

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

4. Monday, June 27, 2022 28 Sivan 5782

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, May 23, 2022 22 Iyar 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, May 16, 2022 15 Iyar 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, May 9, 2022 8 Iyar 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, May 2, 2022 1 Iyar 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, April 25, 2022 24 Nisan 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, April 18, 2022 17 Nisan 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, April 11, 2022 10 Nisan 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, March 28, 2022 25 Adar II 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Please click HERE if you would like to contribute items for our Monday Meal "to-go" bags each week. 

We now have permission to welcome a small number of volunteers back into the building to help prepare the meals. If you are interested in volunteering, please click HERE.


Questions about Sholom Justice and/or the Monday Meal? Please contact Toby Sanders at toby@sholomchicago.org or 773-435-1536.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 25 2022 24 Iyar 5782