Sign In Forgot Password

Monday Meal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, July 26, 2021 17 Av 5781

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

2. Monday, August 2, 2021 24 Av 5781

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

3. Monday, August 9, 2021 1 Elul 5781

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

4. Monday, August 16, 2021 8 Elul 5781

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

5. Monday, August 23, 2021 15 Elul 5781

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

6. Monday, August 30, 2021 22 Elul 5781

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, July 19, 2021 10 Av 5781 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, July 12, 2021 3 Av 5781 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, June 28, 2021 18 Tammuz 5781 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, June 21, 2021 11 Tammuz 5781 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, June 14, 2021 4 Tammuz 5781 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, June 7, 2021 27 Sivan 5781 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, May 24, 2021 13 Sivan 5781 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyar 5781 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyar 5781 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Please click HERE if you would like to contribute items for our Monday Meal "to-go" bags each week. 

We now have permission to welcome a small number of volunteers back into the building each week to help prepare the meals. If you are interested in volunteering, please click HERE.


Questions about Sholom Justice and/or the Monday Meal? Please contact Toby Sanders at toby@sholomchicago.org or 773-435-1536.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 26 2021 17 Av 5781