Sign In Forgot Password

Monday Musical Meditation

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, July 11, 2022 12 Tammuz 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

2. Monday, July 18, 2022 19 Tammuz 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

3. Monday, July 25, 2022 26 Tammuz 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

4. Monday, August 1, 2022 4 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

5. Monday, August 8, 2022 11 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

6. Monday, August 15, 2022 18 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

7. Monday, August 22, 2022 25 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

8. Monday, August 29, 2022 2 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

9. Monday, September 5, 2022 9 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

10. Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

11. Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

12. Monday, September 26, 2022 1 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Past Sessions
Monday, June 27, 2022 28 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Monday, June 20, 2022 21 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Monday, June 13, 2022 14 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Monday, June 6, 2022 7 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Monday, May 30, 2022 29 Iyar 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM


Join us for about half an hour. Begin your week in a calm, peaceful way with some of Temple Sholom’s talented Clergy and treasured musicians. 


If you would like to request the Zoom link, please email Stacy at stacy@sholomchicago.org. You can also find the Zoom room and code attached in our Sholom Weekly email.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 5 2022 6 Tammuz 5782