Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Minyan and Torah Study

Past Sessions
Saturday, March 26, 2022 23 Adar II 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, January 1, 2022 28 Tevet 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Virtual Shabbat Minyan via Zoom, led by Temple Sholom Clergy
 
9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Virtual Torah Study
 
Contact Stacy at stacy@sholomchicago.org to request the Zoom link.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 25 2022 24 Iyar 5782