Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 28, 2024 22 Sivan 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMOnline and in person

2. Friday, July 5, 2024 29 Sivan 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMOnline and in person

3. Friday, July 19, 2024 13 Tammuz 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMOnline and in person

4. Friday, July 26, 2024 20 Tammuz 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMOnline and in person

5. Friday, August 2, 2024 27 Tammuz 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMOnline and in person

6. Friday, August 9, 2024 5 Av 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMOnline and in person

7. Friday, August 16, 2024 12 Av 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMOnline and in person

8. Friday, August 30, 2024 26 Av 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMOnline and in person
Past Sessions
Friday, June 21, 2024 15 Sivan 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Online and in person
Friday, June 14, 2024 8 Sivan 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Online and in person
Friday, May 24, 2024 16 Iyar 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Online and in person
Friday, May 17, 2024 9 Iyar 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Online and in person
Friday, May 10, 2024 2 Iyar 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Online and in person
Friday, May 3, 2024 25 Nisan 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Online and in person
Friday, April 26, 2024 18 Nisan 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Online and in person
Friday, April 19, 2024 11 Nisan 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Online and in person
Friday, April 5, 2024 26 Adar II 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Online and in person

Join the Temple Sholom community to welcome in Shabbat either in person or online.
Join us on Facebook by clicking HERE!
To join us via Zoom, contact Stacy at stacy@sholomchicago.org to request the link.

 


Shabbat Mi Shebeirach/Kaddish Name Submission

Please complete this form below by noon on Friday to have your submitted name(s) presented as part of Shabbat services that evening. Names will not be carried over week to week.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 22 2024 16 Sivan 5784