Sign In Forgot Password

Short Stories, with Cliff Scott-Rudnick

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

2. Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Tevet 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

3. Sunday, December 26, 2021 22 Tevet 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

4. Sunday, January 2, 2022 29 Tevet 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

5. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Sh'vat 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

6. Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Sh'vat 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

7. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Sh'vat 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

8. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Sh'vat 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

9. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

10. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

11. Sunday, February 20, 2022 19 Adar I 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

12. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

13. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

14. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

15. Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

16. Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

17. Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

18. Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

19. Sunday, April 17, 2022 16 Nisan 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

20. Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

21. Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

22. Sunday, May 8, 2022 7 Iyar 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

23. Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyar 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

24. Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyar 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

25. Sunday, May 29, 2022 28 Iyar 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, November 28, 2021 24 Kislev 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom

Join Cliff Scott-Rudnick and the class to read short stories from The UnAmericans, by Molly Antopol.

You can find copies available in digital and paper from Barnes and Noble, Amazon, and other places.

Register


Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 8 2021 4 Tevet 5782