Sign In Forgot Password

Or Chadash LGBTQ+ Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, May 3, 2024 25 Nisan 5784

7:45 PM - 9:00 PMIn Person and Online via Zoom

2. Friday, June 7, 2024 1 Sivan 5784

7:45 PM - 9:00 PMIn Person and Online via Zoom
Past Sessions
Friday, April 5, 2024 26 Adar II 5784 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM - In Person and Online via Zoom
Friday, February 2, 2024 23 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM - In Person and Online via Zoom
Friday, January 5, 2024 24 Tevet 5784 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM - In Person and Online via Zoom
Friday, December 1, 2023 18 Kislev 5784 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM - In Person and Online via Zoom
Friday, November 3, 2023 19 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM - In Person and Online via Zoom
Friday, September 1, 2023 15 Elul 5783 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM - In Person and Online via Zoom
Friday, August 4, 2023 17 Av 5783 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM - In Person and Online via Zoom
Friday, July 7, 2023 18 Tammuz 5783 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM - In Person and Online via Zoom

Temple Sholom Clergy, in partnership with Or Chadash lay leaders, have collaborated to create a service that blends the longstanding traditions of Or Chadash and Temple Sholom. Join our amazing community as we come together to celebrate Shabbat

Everyone is welcome! We invite those who have attended before and those new to the community.


As an added security measure, we are now requesting online registration for all events. Please register if you plan on joining in person or online.

Those attending online are welcome to join the Zoom room at 7:30 PM for a brief schmooze before services begin.
For more info, please email jude@sholomchicago.org.


If you are joining Or Chadash for the first time, are new to the community, or would just like to get connected, reach out to Rabbi Gellman at rabbigellman@sholomchicago.org who will introduce you to members of the Or Chadash board before the event, ensuring you will be welcomed by a friendly face. 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 15 2024 7 Nisan 5784