Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Ed - Short Stories

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

2. Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

3. Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

4. Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

5. Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

6. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

7. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

8. Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

9. Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Sh'vat 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

10. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

11. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Sh'vat 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

12. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Sh'vat 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

13. Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

14. Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

15. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

16. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

17. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

18. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

19. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyar 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

20. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyar 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

21. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyar 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

22. Sunday, May 9, 2021 27 Iyar 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

23. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

24. Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, October 11, 2020 23 Tishrei 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom

We will be reading short stories from The UnAmericans by Molly Antopol. There are copies available in digital and paper from Barnes and Noble, Amazon, and other places.

Taught by Cliff Scott-Rudnick

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 24 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781