Sign In Forgot Password

Short Stories

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyar 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

2. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyar 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

3. Sunday, May 9, 2021 27 Iyar 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

4. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

5. Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyar 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Sh'vat 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Sh'vat 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Sh'vat 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, January 3, 2021 19 Tevet 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, December 27, 2020 12 Tevet 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, October 11, 2020 23 Tishrei 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom

We will be reading short stories from The UnAmericans, by Molly Antopol. Copies are available in digital and paper from Barnes and Noble, Amazon, and other places. Cliff Scott-Rudnick will be teaching this class.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 21 2021 9 Iyar 5781