Sign In Forgot Password

Daf Shevui: A Weekly Study of a Page of Talmud with Rabbi Conover

Past Sessions
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 12 Elul 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - online via Zoom
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 5 Elul 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - online via Zoom
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 14 Av 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - online via Zoom
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 7 Av 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - online via Zoom
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 22 Tammuz 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - online via Zoom
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 8 Tammuz 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - online via Zoom
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 1 Tammuz 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - online via Zoom
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 17 Sivan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - online via Zoom
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 10 Sivan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - online via Zoom
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 3 Sivan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - online via Zoom
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 25 Iyar 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - online via Zoom
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyar 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - online via Zoom
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyar 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - online via Zoom
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 Iyar 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - online via Zoom
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - online via Zoom
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 13 Nisan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - online via Zoom
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - online via Zoom
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - online via Zoom
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - online via Zoom
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 14 Adar 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - online via Zoom
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - online via Zoom
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 30 Sh'vat 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - online via Zoom
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Sh'vat 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - online via Zoom
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Sh'vat 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - online via Zoom
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Sh'vat 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - online via Zoom
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Sh'vat 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - online via Zoom
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - online via Zoom
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - online via Zoom

Are you looking to deepen your understanding of the Talmud and sharpen your skills in Jewish learning? Then join Rabbi Conover in an exciting and engaging year-long course as we explore  the rich and complex stories and meanings contained within the Talmudic pages, and gain a deeper appreciation for the wisdom and insights of our Jewish tradition. Led by the knowledgeable and passionate Rabbi Conover, weekly sessions will provide a welcoming and supportive environment where you can ask questions, share your thoughts, and engage in lively and thought-provoking discussions.

Whether you are a seasoned scholar of the Talmud or just starting out, this course is open to all, and no prior experience is necessary. Each week, we will study a new page of tractate Brachot, building our knowledge and skills over time.

So if you are ready to take your Jewish learning to the next level, come join us for this exciting and rewarding journey through the pages of the Talmud. Whether you are seeking to deepen your spiritual practice, connect with others in our community, or simply learn something new, this course is sure to be a transformative and enriching experience. Feel free to join anytime!

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 22 2024 16 Tammuz 5784