Sign In Forgot Password

Game Day

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMIn-person at Temple Sholom (Moadon)

2. Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMIn-person at Temple Sholom (Moadon)

3. Thursday, December 22, 2022 28 Kislev 5783

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMIn-person at Temple Sholom (Moadon)
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - In-person at Temple Sholom (Moadon)
Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - In-person at Temple Sholom (Moadon)
Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - In-person at Temple Sholom (Moadon)
Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - In-person at Temple Sholom (Moadon)
Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - In-person at Temple Sholom (Moadon)
Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - In-person at Temple Sholom (Moadon)
Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - In-person at Temple Sholom (Moadon)
Thursday, September 29, 2022 4 Tishrei 5783 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - In-person at Temple Sholom (Moadon)
Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - In-person at Temple Sholom (Moadon)
Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - In-person at Temple Sholom (Moadon)
Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - In-person at Temple Sholom (Moadon)
Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - In-person at Temple Sholom (Moadon)
Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - In-person at Temple Sholom (Moadon)
Thursday, August 11, 2022 14 Av 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - In-person at Temple Sholom (Moadon)
Thursday, August 4, 2022 7 Av 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - In-person at Temple Sholom (Moadon)
Thursday, July 28, 2022 29 Tammuz 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - In-person at Temple Sholom (Moadon)
Thursday, July 21, 2022 22 Tammuz 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - In-person at Temple Sholom (Moadon)
Thursday, July 14, 2022 15 Tammuz 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - In-person at Temple Sholom (Moadon)
Thursday, July 7, 2022 8 Tammuz 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - In-person at Temple Sholom (Moadon)

THERE WILL BE NO GAME DAY ON THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 24TH &
THURSDAY, DECEMBER 29TH.

Game Lovers (Canasta, Mah Jongg). A lively and social group that meets weekly for some friendly competition. Join the group each Thursday to play Mah Jongg, Canasta, and other various games.

Sign-up for Game Day here!

Contact Toby Sanders at toby@sholomchicago.org for more questions.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 5 2022 11 Kislev 5783