Sign In Forgot Password

Kaddish D’rabbanan

Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Monday, September 21, 2020 3 Tishrei 5781 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, September 18, 2020 29 Elul 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Monday, September 7, 2020 18 Elul 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Kaddish D’rabbanan, led by Rabbi Conover, a 30-minute Torah Study and reading of the mourner’s Kaddish every day. Email stacy@sholomchicago.org for information on how to join.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 21 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781