Sign In Forgot Password

Monday Meal

Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781

3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781 - 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781 - 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, September 28, 2020 10 Tishrei 5781 - 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, September 21, 2020 3 Tishrei 5781 - 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, September 7, 2020 18 Elul 5780 - 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780 - 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780 - 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780 - 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780 - 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780 - 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780 - 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780 - 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780 - 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Please click HERE if you would like volunteer. We will do our best to assign you the job you request, but keep in mind that final job assignments are left to the discretion of the Kitchen Coordinator according to the needs of the meal on that particular day. Please contact Toby Sanders if you have any questions or would like to donate at 773-435-1536 or toby@sholomchicago.org.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 21 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781