Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

2. Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

3. Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

4. Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Sh'vat 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

5. Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Sh'vat 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

6. Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Sh'vat 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

7. Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Sh'vat 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

8. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Sh'vat 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

9. Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

10. Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

11. Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

12. Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

13. Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

14. Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

15. Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

16. Tuesday, March 29, 2022 26 Adar II 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

17. Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

18. Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

19. Tuesday, April 19, 2022 18 Nisan 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

20. Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

21. Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyar 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

22. Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyar 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

23. Tuesday, May 24, 2022 23 Iyar 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

24. Tuesday, May 31, 2022 1 Sivan 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom

Join Rabbi Conover as she leads an hour-long conversation on a section of the Talmud.

The $50 fee for non-members provides the funding for the Tuesday classes (from July 2021–June 2022), and we deeply appreciate this support. If you are interested in becoming a member to participate in free Adult Ed classes, please contact Emma Harmon at emma@sholomchicago.org.

Register


Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 8 2021 4 Tevet 5782