Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Shabbat Minyan Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

2. Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

3. Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, September 19, 2020 1 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

An intimate service lasting about 45 minutes. Email Emma@sholomchicago.org for Zoom information.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 28 2020 10 Tishrei 5781