Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Tot Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Virtual Tot Shabbat led by Rabbi Shoshanah Conover and Cantor Ben-David.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, August 15 2020 25 Av 5780